On the language art class, we read the book that we picked. I read the book “Twilight” by Stephenie Meyer. The whole book is about a girl Bella’s life. There are three things that she was absolutely positive: First, Edward is vampire, second, Edward is thirsty at her blood, third, she is in love with Edward.
The reason that I picked the book is few years ago, my friend told me to read this book in Chinese, but I didn’t have time for it. But now I do and I have a English version. And also another reason is that I’m really interesting at vampire. I’ve read the book of vampire in Chinese and the Japanese animation about vampire.
I haven’t read that much of the book yet, but for me the whole thing is pretty interesting. This is actually the first time I want to finish a English book, so I’m sure that I will finish the book completely.

http://twilightguide.com/tg/wp-content/gallery/wallpaper/twilight-movie-wp.jpgtwilight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *